“Breaking BS” on Flava News Radio

Breaking BS

Breaking BS on Flava News Radio….Friday, February 22nd at 2pm PST/4pm CST/5pm EST Tune in to hear “1 New Track” by Black Stax…Seattle’s Hip Hop Soul.

Tune into: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/flavanews/2013/02/22/breaking-bs
or call into listen by phone at: 347-857-1189

Breaking BS is Sponsored by Black Stax
http://www.blackstaxmedia.com

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: